Log in
Log in

Thanks to Our Board Members

02 Sep 2022 1:32 PM | Jill Miller (Administrator)

Three IPAC Board Members have terms that end in December. Please join us in thanking these individuals for their outstanding dedication and hard work, not only to the board, but to the association as a whole.


Kathy Stewart - Past President

Kathy Stewart is the Deputy Director, Strategic Transformation & People Analytics (STPA) at the U.S. Customs and Border Protection. She has been an active member of IPAC since 2012, serving as the vendor/sponsor chair in 2015, the conference chair in 2018, and in the three year president role (President-Elect, President, and Immediate Past President) from 2020-2022.


Erin Graham - Secretary

Erin is an Employment Assessment Program Coordinator at the Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation. She joined IPAC after the Columbus conference in 2013 and spent 7 years in various roles in GLEAN before transitioning to the IPAC BOD. For the last 2 years, Erin has served as the IPAC Secretary.


Bryan Sullivan - Director

Bryan Sullivan is a senior Examination and Classification Analyst with the Civil Service Commission for the city of Spokane, Wash. His current projects for the independent city commission include public safety assessment centers, classification studies, and a comprehensive review of the merit system rules. He has been a member of IPAC since 2009 and is completing a three-year term on the IPAC Board of Directors that started in 2020.


IPAC will remain forever grateful for all of you, and everything that you have done for IPAC. May you find all the success you deserve in whatever adventure awaits you!

IPAC's Mission, Vision and Values statements drive our organization. Check them out here.

©1994-2022 by International Personnel Assessment Council (IPAC).  All rights reserved.  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software