Log in



2020 IPAC Board & Committee Chairs

BOARD MEMBERS


President George Vaughan


Manager, Employment Testing

Cuyahoga County Personnel Review Commission

216.348.4499

gvaughan@cuyahogacounty.us

President@ipacweb.org


President-Elect – Kathy Stewart


Supervisory Personnel Research Psychologist

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

kathleen.a.stewart@cbp.dhs.gov



Past President Marty Alber

Test Administration and Assessment Coordinator
Personnel Board of Jefferson County
205.279.3595 

marty.alber@pbjcal.org


Financial Officer – Natasha Riley

Director of Talent Management
Human Capital Management Division

State of Oklahoma OMES
405.521.6361

Financial@ipacweb.org



Secretary Emilee Tison

Principal Consultant
Personnel Selection and Litigation Support Services
DCI Consulting Group Inc.
202.765.0885 

Etison@dciconsult.com


Deborah Whetzel  

(Term: 2018-2020)*

Personnel Selection and Development

Program Manager
HumRRO

dwhetzel@humrro.org

*Appointed to finish term for elected Director who resigned July 2019


Emily Steinau  

(Term: 2019-2021)

Personnel  Psychologist

Office of the Comptroller of the Currency

Esteinau@yahoo.com

Bryan Sullivan  

(Term: 2020-2022)


Exam/Class Analyst III

City of Spokane Civil Service Commission

bsullivan@spokanecity.org


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership – Mary Ann Haskins

Membership@ipacweb.org

Marketing - Kelsey Stephens

kmstephens328@gmail.com


Assessment Council News Editor - Jody Lecheler

Jody.Lecheler@pbjcal.org


Electronic Communications Network (ECN) – Andrey Pankov

andrey.a.pankov@gmail.com


Accreditation Chair – Martha Hennen

MEHennen@juno.com


Innovations in Assessment Award 

Student Paper Committee – Christopher D. Nye, Ph.D.

nyechris@msu.edu


Professional & Scientific Affairs Committee – Richard Landers, Ph.D.

rlanders@umn.edu


Bemis Memorial Award Nomination – Dennis A. Joiner

joinerda@pacbell.net  


Continuity, Policy, and Procedures Committee – Kathy Stewart

Personnel Assessment and Decisions Journal – Scott Highhouse

shighho@bgsu.edu

Nominating Committee – Marty Alber

2020 Conference Chair – Lindsay McFarlane

Conference@ipacweb.org

Lindsay.McFarlane@fema.dhs.gov


2020 Conference Committee

Program Committee Chair -  Julie Weintraub 

 weintraub@un.org

 Social Committee Chair - Shannon Kobus  

Shannon.Kobus@Monster.com


 Vendor & Sponsor Chair - Alexis Avery 

alexis.avery62@gmail.com


 Conference Marketing Chair - Scott Burtnick  scott.k.burtnick@cbp.dhs.gov


 Speaker Gifts - Mary Ann Haskins  

MaryAnn.Haskins@JohnsCreekGA.gov


 Registration Chairs - Allysa Singer & Jody Lecheler 

Allysa.Singer@pbjcal.org;   Jody.Lecheler@pbjcal.org


 Host Committee Chair - T.R. Lin 

TR.retired2016@outlook.com


 Student Posters - Vinay Patel  

mail.vinpatel@gmail.com  


 Logistics Chair - Brandon Flores-Hutton   

brandonhutton01@gmail.com


©1994-2020 by International Personnel Assessment Council (IPAC).  All rights reserved. 

Contact: info@ipacweb.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software