2017 IPAC Board & Committee Chairs

Board Members

President - Mary Ann Haskins

HR & Support Services Director
City of Johns Creek
12000 Findley Road, #400
Johns Creek, GA 30097
678.630.0196 (mobile)

President Elect – Matisha Montgomery

Lead Personnel Research Psychologist
U.S. Office of Personnel Management

Past President - Martha E. Hennen

Management and Program Analyst
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549

Financial Officer – Natasha Riley

Director of Assessment and Testing Services
Human Capital Management Division
Will Rogers Building
2401 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite 106
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405.521.6308 (fax)

Secretary - Melissa Haudek

Personnel Research Psychologist
Leadership & Workforce Development Assessment
U.S. Office of Personnel Management


Frank Igou (Term: 2016-2018)

Associate Professor of Industrial/Organizational Psychology
116B Woodard Hall
Department of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA 71272 318.257.5455

Kathlea Vaughn (Term: 2015-2017) 

Personnel Research Psychologist

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

John Ford (Term: 2017-2019)

Senior Research Psychologist
U.S. Merit Systems Protection Board

Committee Chairs

Membership – Lilly Lin

Senior Principal
Hay Group, a Korn Ferry company

2018 Conference Chair – Kathy Stewart

2018 Conference Committee Board

Julie Weintraub - Program Committee Chair

Choni Gurira – Host Chair

Lindsay Northon – Vendor and Sponsor Chair

Kelsey Stephens – Marketing Chair

Mary Ann Haskins – Speaker Gifts 

Alexis Avery - Registration Chair

Emily Steinau - Social Chair

Erin Smith - Logistics Chair

Assessment Council News Editor - OPEN

Electronic Communications Network (ECN) - Ben Porr

Senior Business Advisor
FMP Consulting
2900 S. Quincy st, suite 200
Arlington, VA 22206
703.671.6600 ext 114

Accreditation Chair - Martha Hennen 

Innovations in Assessment Award - Liz Reed

Student Paper Committee - Christopher D. Nye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Michigan State University

Professional and Scientific Affairs Comm. - Dennis Doverspike

Professor of Psychology
Psychology Department
University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325
330.972.5174 (fax)

Bemis Memorial Award Nomination - Dennis A. Joiner

Assessment Specialist
Dennis A. Joiner & Associates
4975 Daru Way, Fair Oaks, CA 95628

Continuity, Policy, and Procedures Committee - Matisha Montgomery

Personnel Assessment and Decisions

Scott Highhouse
Professor, Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403

Nominations Committee

© 1994-2017 by International Personnel Assessment Council, Inc. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software