INTERNATIONAL PERSONNEL
ASSESSMENT COUNCIL

2017 IPAC Board & Committee Chairs

Board Members

President - Mary Ann Haskins

HR & Support Services Director
City of Johns Creek
12000 Findley Road, #400
Johns Creek, GA 30097
678.630.0196 (mobile)

MaryAnn.Haskins@JohnsCreekGA.gov 
President@ipacweb.org
 

President-Elect – Matisha Montgomery

Lead Personnel Research Psychologist
U.S. Office of Personnel Management
202.606.1950 

Matisha.Montgomery@ice.dhs.gov

Past President - Martha E. Hennen

Management and Program Analyst
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549
202.551.8885

MEHennen@juno.com

Financial Officer – Natasha Riley

Director of Assessment and Testing Services
Human Capital Management Division
Will Rogers Building
2401 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite 106
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405.521.6361
405.521.6308 (fax)

Financial@ipacweb.org

Secretary - Melissa Haudek

Personnel Research Psychologist
Leadership & Workforce Development Assessment
U.S. Office of Personnel Management
202.905.1839

Melissa.Haudek@opm.gov

Directors

Frank Igou (Term: 2016-2018)

Associate Professor of Industrial/Organizational Psychology
116B Woodard Hall
Department of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA 71272

318.257.5455

figou@latech.edu 

Kathlea Vaughn (Term: 2015-2017) 

Personnel Research Psychologist

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

 

Kathlea.Vaughn@cbp.dhs.gov

John Ford (Term: 2017-2019)

Senior Research Psychologist
U.S. Merit Systems Protection Board
202.254.4499

John.Ford@mspb.gov

Committee Chairs

Membership – Lilly Lin

Senior Principal
Hay Group, a Korn Ferry Company
312.871.4191

Lilly.Lin@kornferry.com

Marketing - Katherine "Kate" Fergus

Program Specialist
College of Education and Human Ecology - CETE
The Ohio State University

fergus.30@osu.edu

2018 Conference Chair – Kathy Stewart
Conference@ipacweb.org

2018 Conference Committee Board

 Julie Weintraub - Program Committee Chair
 weintraub@un.org

 Choni Gurira – Host Committee Chair
 Chiwoniso@me.com

 Lindsay Northon – Vendor & Sponsor Chair
 Lindsay.northon@shrm.org

 Kelsey Stephens – Conference Marketing Chair
 kstephens@panpowered.com

 Mary Ann Haskins – Speaker Gifts
 MaryAnn.Haskins@johnscreekga.gov 

 Alexis Avery - Registration Chair
 Alexis.Avery62@gmail.com

 Emily Steinau - Social Chair
 Emily.l.Steinau@cbp.dhs.gov

 Erin Smith - Logistics Chair
 Erin.Smith@dallascityhall.com

Assessment Council News Editor - Frank Igou

Associate Professor of Industrial/Organizational Psychology
116B Woodard Hall
Department of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA 71272

318.257.5455

figou@latech.edu 

Electronic Communications Network (ECN) - Ben Porr

Senior Business Advisor
FMP Consulting
2900 S. Quincy Street, Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22206
703.671.6600 Ext. 114

elcomnet@ipacweb.org

Accreditation Chair - Martha Hennen

MEHennen@juno.com

Innovations in Assessment Award - Liz Reed
liz.glean@gmail.com

Student Paper Committee - Christopher D. Nye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Michigan State University

nyechris@msu.edu

Professional & Scientific Affairs Committee - Dennis Doverspike

Professor of Psychology
Psychology Department
University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325
330.972.8372
330.972.5174 (fax)

dd1@uakron.edu

Bemis Memorial Award Nomination - Dennis A. Joiner

Assessment Specialist
Dennis A. Joiner & Associates
4975 Daru Way, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
916.967.7795

joinerda@pacbell.net  

Continuity, Policy, and Procedures Committee - Matisha Montgomery

Matisha.Montgomery@ice.dhs.gov

Personnel Assessment and Decisions Journal - Scott Lighhouse

Professor, Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
shighho@bgsu.edu

Nominations Committee - Martha Hennen

MEHennen@juno.com

© 1994-2017 by International Personnel Assessment Council, Inc. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software