INTERNATIONAL PERSONNEL
ASSESSMENT COUNCIL

  • Home
  • Board & Chair Contact Info

2018 IPAC Board & Committee Chairs

Board Members

President - Matisha Montgomery

Chief, Strategic Initiatives Unit
Immigration & Customs Enforcement
202.536.8417 (mobile)

Matisha.Montgomery@ice.dhs.gov
President@ipacweb.org
 

President-Elect – Marty Alber

Test Administration and Assessment Coordinator
Personnel Board of Jefferson County
205.279.3595 

marty.alber@pbjcal.org

Past President - Mary Ann Haskins

HR & Support Services Director
City of Johns Creek
10700 Abbotts Bridge Road, #190
Johns Creek, GA 30097
678.630.0196 (mobile)

MaryAnn.Haskins@JohnsCreekGA.gov

Financial Officer – Natasha Riley

Director of Assessment and Testing Services
Human Capital Management Division
Will Rogers Building
2401 N. Lincoln Boulevard, Suite 106
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405.521.6361
405.521.6308 (fax)

Financial@ipacweb.org

Secretary - Melissa Haudek

Personnel Research Psychologist
Leadership & Workforce Development Assessment
U.S. Office of Personnel Management
202.905.1839

Melissa.Haudek@opm.gov

Directors

Frank Igou (Term: 2016-2018)

Associate Professor of Industrial/Organizational Psychology
116B Woodard Hall
Department of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA 71272
318.257.5455

figou@latech.edu 

Liz Reed (Term: 2018-2020) 

Manager, Public Safety Testing

City of Columbus, OH
614.645.6032

 

ereed1@columbus.gov

John Ford (Term: 2017-2019)

Senior Research Psychologist
U.S. Merit Systems Protection Board
202.254.4499

John.Ford@mspb.gov

Committee Chairs

Membership – Mary Ann Haskins

HR & Support Services Director
City of Johns Creek
678.630.0196 (mobile)

Membership@ipacweb.org

Marketing - Kelsey Stephens

kstephens@panpowered.com

2019 Conference Chair – Lindsay McFarlane
Conference@ipacweb.org

2019 Conference Committee

 Julie Weintraub - Program Committee Chair
 weintraub@un.org

 Shannon Kobus – Host Committee Chair
 Shannon.Kobus@Monster.com

 Alexis Avery – Vendor & Sponsor Chair
 alexis.avery62@gmail.com

 TBA – Conference Marketing Chair

 Mary Ann Haskins – Speaker Gifts
 MaryAnn.Haskins@johnscreekga.gov 

 Allysa Singer - Registration Chair
 Allysa.Singer@pbjcal.org

 TBA - Social Chair
 

Assessment Council News Editor - Frank Igou

Associate Professor of Industrial/Organizational Psychology
116B Woodard Hall
Department of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA 71272

318.257.5455

figou@latech.edu 

Electronic Communications Network (ECN) - Ben Porr

Senior Business Advisor
FMP Consulting
2900 S. Quincy Street, Suite 200
Arlington, VA 22206
703.671.6600 Ext. 114

elcomnet@ipacweb.org

Accreditation Chair - Martha Hennen

MEHennen@juno.com

Innovations in Assessment Award - Nathan Carter

carternt1981@gmail.com

Student Paper Committee - Christopher D. Nye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Michigan State University

nyechris@msu.edu

Professional & Scientific Affairs Committee - Dennis Doverspike

Professor of Psychology
Psychology Department
University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325
330.972.8372
330.972.5174 (fax)

dd1@uakron.edu

Bemis Memorial Award Nomination - Dennis A. Joiner

Assessment Specialist
Dennis A. Joiner & Associates
4975 Daru Way, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
916.967.7795

joinerda@pacbell.net  

Continuity, Policy, and Procedures Committee - Marty Alber

marty.alber@pbjcal.org

Personnel Assessment and Decisions Journal - Scott Highhouse

Professor, Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
shighho@bgsu.edu

Nominating Committee - Mary Ann Haskins

MaryAnn.Haskins@JohnsCreekGA.gov

© 1994-2018 by International Personnel Assessment Council, Inc.  All rights reserved. .

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software