INTERNATIONAL PERSONNEL
ASSESSMENT COUNCIL

2017 IPAC Board & Committee Chairs

Board Members

President - Mary Ann Haskins

HR & Support Services Director
City of Johns Creek
12000 Findley Road, #400
Johns Creek, GA 30097
678.630.0196 (mobile)

MaryAnn.Haskins@JohnsCreekGA.gov 
President@ipacweb.org
 

President Elect – Matisha Montgomery

Lead Personnel Research Psychologist
U.S. Office of Personnel Management
202.606.1950 

Matisha.Montgomery@opm.gov
Matishamontgomery@gmail.com

Past President - Martha E. Hennen

Management and Program Analyst
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549
202.551.8885

MEHennen@juno.com

Financial Officer – Natasha Riley

Director of Assessment and Testing Services
Human Capital Management Division
Will Rogers Building
2401 N. Lincoln Blvd., Suite 106
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405.521.6361
405.521.6308 (fax)

financial@ipacweb.org

Secretary - Melissa Buford

Personnel Research Psychologist
Leadership & Workforce Development Assessment
U.S. Office of Personnel Management
202.905.1839
Melissa.Buford@opm.gov

Directors

Frank Igou (Term: 2016-2018)

Associate Professor of Industrial/Organizational Psychology
116B Woodard Hall
Department of Psychology and Behavioral Sciences
Louisiana Tech University Ruston, LA 71272 318.257.5455

figou@latech.edu

Kathlea Vaughn (Term: 2015-2017) 

Personnel Research Psychologist

U.S. Customs and Border Protection


kathlea.vaughn@cbp.dhs.gov

John Ford (Term: 2017-2019)

Senior Research Psychologist
U.S. Merit Systems Protection Board
202.254.4499

John.Ford@mspb.gov

Committee Chairs

Membership – Lilly Lin

Senior Principal
Hay Group, a Korn Ferry company
312.871.4191

lilly.lin@kornferry.com

2017 Conference Chair – Rebecca Fraser

conference@ipacweb.org

2017 Conference Committee Board

Emilee Tison - Program Committee Chair

etison@dciconsult.com

Marty Alber – Host Chair

Marty.Alber@pbjcal.org

Liz Reed – Vendor and Sponsor Chair

EReed1@Columbus.gov

Brooke Parker – Marketing Chair

parker.1036@osu.edu

Kathlea Vaughn – Speaker Gifts

KATHLEA.Vaughn@dhs.gov  

Alyssa Singer - Registration Chair

singera@pbjcal.org 

Lauren McMahan - Social Chair

Lauren.McMahan@pbjcal.org

Assessment Council News Editor - OPEN

Electronic Communications Network (ECN) - Ben Porr

Senior Business Advisor
FMP Consulting
2900 S. Quincy st, suite 200
Arlington, VA 22206
703.671.6600 ext 114

elcomnet@ipacweb.org

Accreditation Chair - Jim Kurtessis

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
1800 Duke St.
Alexandria, VA 22314
202.372.7267

jnk7711@gmail.com

Innovations in Assessment Award - Martha Hennen

Management and Program Analyst
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
Office of Equal Employment Opportunity
100 F Street, NE
Washington, DC 20549
202.551.8885

MEHennen@juno.com

Student Paper Committee - Christopher D. Nye, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Michigan State University

nyechris@msu.edu

Professional and Scientific Affairs Comm. - Dennis Doverspike

Professor of Psychology
Psychology Department
University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325
330.972.8372
330.972.5174 (fax)

dd1@uakron.edu

Bemis Memorial Award Nomination - Dennis A. Joiner

Assessment Specialist
Dennis A. Joiner & Associates
4975 Daru Way, Fair Oaks, CA 95628
916.967.7795

joinerda@pacbell.net  

Continuity, Policy, and Procedures Committee - Matisha Montgomery

Matisha.Montgomery@opm.gov

Personnel Assessment and Decisions

Scott Highhouse
Professor, Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403

shighho@bgsu.edu

Nominations/Bylaws Committee - OPEN

© 1994-2017 by International Personnel Assessment Council, Inc. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software